CLIC LATAM 2020 – Third Session

Thursday, November 26, 2020 at 10:00 PM (UTC+01:00)
Live Webinar Agenda
Suggest in advance your question to the panel

Faculty
Educational Objectives

Chairmen: Claudio Cigalini – Ana Paula Mollón – Luis Gerardo Morelli

CASO #3

Aterectomía rotacional más DCB balón con droga para el tratamiento de la arteropatía periférica

Operador: Mariano Palena

 

Presentación Flash paralela#7

Avanza -RevEluciona tu practica

KOL: Carlos Abel Gutierrez Diaz

 

Presentación Flash paralela#8

Alta temprana con Angio-Seal

Operador: Mariano Palena

Q&A time

Instruction to Join

The New episode will be live on November 26th at 18:00 Argentina Time (ARG) – 22:00 (CET).

Enter this page at 17:55 (ARG) – 21:55 (CET) to access the webinar and follow the instructions that you will find in this section.

***Please note that Internet Explorer browser may not work properly. In this case, please access the webinar using another browser (Google Chrome, Mozzilla Firefox,…).***

If you experience any issues in accessing the webinar, please

contact us.