CLIC LATAM 2020 – Second Session

Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 10:00 PM (UTC+01:00)
Live Webinar Agenda
Suggest in advance your question to the panel

Faculty
Educational Objectives

Chairmen: Claudio Cigalini – Ana Paula Mollón – Manuel Espindola

CASO #2

Tratamiento femoro-popliteo con tecnologìa mimetica

Operador: Mariano Palena

 

Presentación Flash paralela#3

Las claves para el tratamiento adecuado del territorio femoro-popliteo. ¿Debemos seguir el algoritmo?

KOL: Luis Fernando Rivera

 

Presentación Flash paralela#4

Tratamiento de un caso simple en un territorio complejo con supera stent

KOL: Carlo Zuñiga

 

Presentación Flash paralela#5

Tratamiento con sistema de aterectomía direccional + Drug Coated Baloon en arteriopatía periférica

KOL: Mariano Palena & Ana Paula Mollón

 

Presentación Flash paralela#6

Terapia DAART. Descripción del sistema de aterectomía direccional periférica

KOL: Ana Paula Mollón

Q&A time

Instruction to Join

The New episode will be live on November 19th at 18:00 Argentina Time (ARG) – 22:00 (CET).

Enter this page at 17:55 (ARG) – 21:55 (CET) to access the webinar and follow the instructions that you will find in this section.

***Please note that Internet Explorer browser may not work properly. In this case, please access the webinar using another browser (Google Chrome, Mozzilla Firefox,…).***

If you experience any issues in accessing the webinar, please

contact us.